PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

25....

Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002
25 things no one wanted to know anyways


1. I�m going to buy that Lolita book.
2. I�m waiting for someone to get a surprise.
3. I own more books that I haven�t read yet than books that I have read.
4. I haven�t written any poetry in so long that I think I can�t do it anymore.
5. My stereo just broke and I�m pissed about it.
6. I want to buy a new vehicle, a Jeep, husband says I have to wait a month.
7. My muffler fell off my car today.
8. A male christian stopped to help because of my �Got Jesus?� sticker. (I got a new one�)
9. Mrs. Cleaver always said she was a Christian.
10. My favorite quote �It�s not that I don�t want you to have it, its more that I want you to come get it�.
11. I have virtually stopped dieting and I haven�t gained any weight back.
12. I finally got the lid off my Volupte� perfume I got from �him� on Valentines Day and now I�m addicted to it.
13. I absolutely love the Jacuzzi bathtub in the house we�re currently living in, but I hate that I can�t use bubble bath and the jets at the same time.
14. I�m really pissed at myself because it�s already April and I haven�t begun to write my novel.
15. I�m failing at all my goals for this year.
16. Mostly all I want to ever drink is Chai tea.
17. I haven�t bought any new CD�s for at least a month or more and this is sad!
18. My car has no air conditioning�..this is atrocious where I live!
19. I should be losing weight from sweating so much, but I�m not. ;-(
20. I keep wondering when I can post the �after� pictures of myself, I have a huge collection of �before� though.
21. That Volupte� perfume really smells soooo good.
22. I wish someone had pulled over to help me with my muffler problem and said it was because I was beautiful�not because of my Jesus sticker.
23. The long skirt I have on is two sizes too big, but it doesn�t matter because I sit down all day.
24. I am bored.
25. I want to go home.
3:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next