PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the waaaaiting is the hardest parrrt

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
Someone called me this morning telling me a bunch of bunk stuff about husband�.4 a.m. call marked �out of area� from a female. Why do so many people want to be trouble makers?

Outside of that I had an ok weekend I guess�still tired. The only thing I�m thinking about today is that �he�s� waiting for UPS to deliver his Christmas gift, and I don�t know if he�s going to like it, so I�m a nervous wreck over a gift. Insane. He�s already shipped my gift, and I�m sure whatever it is I�ll be happy. He should be a professional shopper. He�s the only guy I know that knows how to shop, has a system, and does it so well. So I�m not worried, besides, he could send me a piece of paper and I�d be happy cause it was from him.

UPS says: In Transit Sched. Delivery: Dec 16, 2002

I hope he�s not too disappointed. I have a picture of what I gave him�.I�ll post�after he weeps over my stupidity. *shrugs* I can�t believe I didn�t just get him what he asked for and skipped this anxiety attack. *slaps head* I�m so stupid!

-PoeticaL
9:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next