PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

MGM Studios Take 1

Monday, Apr. 04, 2005
Rick and I went to Disney�s MGM studios yesterday. We drove to Orlando late Saturday afternoon and spent the night in a hotel �with each other� remembering why we love each other and why we�re going to the chapel and we�re gonna get married. We ate dinner together and just overall had uninterrupted time together.

We chose MGM because he�s always wanted to go there so�.he can now say he�s been there. There are really no amusement park rides there, and I only saw Mickey Mouse once, however, we had a blast regardless. We ate lunch and we talked and we held hands and we shopped and we came and we saw and we had a lot of fun.

And NO I did not take my son and so someone should be arriving soon on my doorstep to inform me that I am a suckass mother and shoot me straight away in the head leaving me to die. (of course that would be because that person doesn�t know where my son was all weekend�.nor do they know what fun things he did�without me or his father present!!!) Better shoot the baby daddy too while you�re at it!

I�ll have photo�s soon��.

10:46 a.m. ::
prev :: next