PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

hatehatehate

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2006
Right now I hate my job, I hate my car, my dog, my house, my shoes, my face�.everything. This is some wicked ass pms. Wicked. I don�t want to write, read, play.

I just want to pout, worry and ignore everything and everyone.

It�s horrible.

Thank god for:

Rick
Keith
Chloe
New Paul Westerberg music (Open Season soundtrack�a soundtrack to a cartoon kids movie�.bliss) (go download Whisper me Luck by Paul Westerberg�.bliss.!!!)
Raspberries and sugar free Cool Whip
New pink earphones
Hot baths
Hugs from husbands

Too bad I hhhhate �..


Check out how big my kid is getting�. SOMEONE told him he could not read that book�.Jesus Convenient�.gahh� I�ve always been a rebel in the motherhood department. He�s not really reading it�.I just had to have photographic proof of my disdain. Did I say I was hating on everything?.....that doesn�t include them�.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I only wish forever
And less is not enough
-Paul Westerberg

9:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next