PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

motorcycles suck

Monday, Jul. 08, 2002
I was just informed that my only friend here, Delboy, had a motorcycle accident out in California while on vacation. He broke 5 vertebrae and while he can walk he is very injured and stuck in CA because he can�t board an airplane this injured. He has no health insurance and was in essence just starting a business of his own and was slated to be back here today. This is horrible news and makes me want to just sit down and cry for what this will incur in his life. Some days I just feel so selfish for drowning in my own thoughts. This news just sucks. When will something good happen? This sucks because I can�t write here and I have no one to talk to without doubting it all. And my only true friend in real life is in pain and it just not fair. God help him.
9:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next