PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my Mystical Friend�

Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003
guestbook entry: If you do not want millions of eyes examining your personal life I suggest that you do not post it on the World Wide Web. Everybody has problems!!! So go ahead and cry yourself a river and build a bridge then get the fuck over it and move on. ~Mystical Friend~

----- Original Message -----
From: "Kristy"
To: Brad
Sent: Tuesday, December 31, 2002 9:40 AM
Subject: read carefully *rolls eyes*
Dear "Mystical Friend"

Oddly enough you think I'm too stupid to know who you are. I can match isp addresses as quickly as I could paper doll clothes on a paper doll as a child. Perfect matches happen rarely.

I hope your life never deals you serious problems, serious illnesses, or the need for support. But if it does, I hope there's someone in your life that knows what it means to be a friend through thick and thin. I decided not to come to you for support, but you could also skip reading my diary and pretending you care about me when it's so obvious that you don't.

I don't want your pity or anyone else's. I am merely trying to cope in my own way.

I have always shown you respect, why can't you at least do the same in return? If you want to know how I am, ask me. Don't read my scrambled thoughts in hiding.

Kristy

From: "Brad"
To: "Kristy"
Subject: Re: read carefully *rolls eyes*
Date: Tue, 31 Dec 2002 13:43:07 -0500

I know all about IP addresses. Do you think I am stupid? I am probably the one who taught you. You talk about respect. Respect of what? Is posting your entire personal life on the internet for anyone to read respecting yourself? I think not. I don't want to be stuck on the phone talking for endless hours about something I have no conrol of. Sure I am concern that you're alright and its no secret what I am working on will benefit your life tremendously so isnt it best I keep my mind on that? After all I am not a doctor and there's nothing I can do for him. I just want to be like everybody else sorta on the side lines and continue to work on something worth while. You seem to have it stuck in your head that I am obligated to chat on the phone or online with you if I want to know whats going on. Well nobody else has too and I dont see you getting pissed off at them or even picking up the phone and spending 4-5 hour discussing your life. Because as long as you choose to advertise your life online there is no need for that and as long as I pay for my internet service, I have just as much right to visit your site as they do.

Brad: so when you followed me in the room why didnt you say hi

Kristy: if i was checking up on you and had something
to hide then I would use a nick you don't know

Brad: and you get pissed because i take a gander at your diary

Kristy: nah

Kristy: i don't give a fuck what you read

Brad: then why did you shut it down

Kristy: lol

Brad: and why did you put what i said for your last entry

Kristy: lol again

Brad: and you never put the whole damn thing just the parts you want ppl to see

Kristy: the whole thing?

Brad: and the parts you dont want ppl to see you leave out

Kristy: what parts do you think i don't want people to see?

Brad: the part that aint there

Kristy: lol

Brad: the rest of the entire email

Brad: you like to keep them stupid in their closet

Kristy: oh geez

Brad: did anyone comment on my last entry in your gb

Kristy: nope

Brad: damn

Brad: what the hell is taking them

Brad: they all have big mouths with no fucken idea of whats really going on

Brad: i thought for sure somebody would come along and play the part of the hero

Brad: cuss me out and stick up for you

Brad: then you can bake them a brownie

Brad: with frosting

Brad: and shove it up their ass

Brad: those people are so far in the dark

Kristy: seems to me that you are harboring some anger

Brad: you shut your diary down and all because i read it once

in a while and then you use part of an email that i wrote for your last entry

Brad: your diary was never a source of entertainment for me

Brad: and thats what you made it out to be

Kristy: its my perogative what I do and besides you
should get your facts straight before you go spouting off at the fingers

Brad: you twist things

Brad: if you would of posted that entire email then they would know whats up

Brad: and you know that

Brad: but you cant have that

Brad: because they will learn things about kristy that kristy doesnt want them to know

Kristy: whatever

Brad: yeah read the email and then say that

Kristy: read it

Kristy: a few times

Brad: yeah theres a few revealing points made in it

Kristy: rolls eyes

Later on like usual... Brad: i am not trying to be mean to you or avoid you

Brad: i just need a break with shit too

Kristy: i wasn't mad at you either

Brad: Ok good

Brad: im going so you can go to bed

Kristy: it won't happen either way

Kristy: but do what you want

Brad: ok, good night

Brad signed off at 2:21:53 AM.

Why we bother to fight is beyond me, but after the last few days the last thing I want to do is fight with anyone, least of all someone I'm lucky to have in my life.

If anyone would like to have a brownie with icing let me know (lol) or if you would like to leave Brad a comment please feel free to use my guestbook to do so. Thanks.

2:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next