PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Macaroni and Cheese please

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2006

Decided to make the man some cheese!

Macaroni and Cheese to be precise.


Macaroni and Cheese 101

You can find the recipe here!

I got it mailed to me in the mail with a �buy our magazine� offer and I had to make it.

I also bought this book at the grocery store because one thing I have wanted to do lately is become more educated about wine. I like wine but only certain ones I have had. I don�t like dry wines that make your mouth dry. And yet I am not a connoisseur at all. So I grabbed this book today at the grocery store. It looks quite promising. I just checked for it on Amazon and it�s only $4.99 on there. Nice! I think this would make a cute gift for someone who likes wine or just might not know enough�like myself. I just happened to see it in the grocery store for ten bucks and made an impulse purchase. It is all captain rons fault....all that talk about grapes. ;-)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


You can find the book here!

The macaroni got three thumbs up from the man.

p.s. Today is Paul Westerberg's birthday...happy birthday Paul!

6:57 p.m. ::
prev :: next