PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

foresight

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2002
Someone just called my workplace looking for a stock check. Normal thing. He speaks to me for a few minutes and asks me out. Goon. Then he drops me his phone number and asks for my email address. I gave him one too. I�m a fucking goon now too. He says �I like to meet new people.� When I say �I�m married.� He says, �I bet you�re not happy�or you wouldn�t still be talking to me 9 minutes later.� Argh�he works for another distributor in the same industry, what choice do I have but to be pleasant. Am I supposed to say �get lost you jerk!� I had to be nice�*grins*. He says �here write down my home phone number and call me sometime�I dig married chicks.� I replied in typical no self-esteem fashion �but I�m fat and ugly you don�t want to talk to me� He said �fat and ugly eh? Well you�re funny as hell too!�.

Fuck�what a time for my charm to be attractive. Why do these things happen to me? Its like ever since emotionally and mentally I divorced myself from this marital mess�they�ve been crawling out of the woodwork.

I just realized this is a story that I would never tell �him�. He�d freak out and say �why didn�t you tell him to go fuck himself?� To which I would want to say �Why don�t you do something about being with me already?� And it would get real ugly from there on out��

Grrrr��
PoeticaL

Flirt with me
If you want me to
I'll do it for you

-seigmen
2:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next