PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

congrats is in order...

Thursday, Jul. 08, 2004
Everyone that knows me knows I have a favorite Internet little girl. (http://cassiopeia-.diaryland.com) C�mon who can�t love her to death and hug her for hours..even if they are virtual hugs? Well�the secret�s out. I�ve had a favorite Internet little boy for 2 years now too. (www.xanga.com/mybaby) Cameron is the cutest and his Daddy shares all his funny stories with me. I laugh at these two little kids more than anyone can imagine. They are cute beyond words�..CUTE as in CUTE!!! So��

Forget all my stupid other entries today...this one is BIG news...

Help me welcome a new *drum roll please*.... xanga baby

and go by all means and congratulate his awesome and very happy daddy at www.xanga.com/luthien

Everyone that knows me knows I wish I was 32 years younger so I could grow up again and Cam would be an eligible bachelor while I was a youthful beauty queen.  teehee....seriously how damn cute is this???  Still little Cameron with his littler baby brother....

Ethan Matthew Mustizer

July 7th, 2004  3:26 am

9 lbs 6 oz

Remember...go congratulate their very tired Daddy.. www.xanga.com/luthien

 



9:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next