PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

he needs no reason.....none...

Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002
Last night I had a marathon chat with �t�. We chatted nonstop from 7 p.m. until 7 a.m. this morning�Sat morning that is. I was up all night. I don�t think I�ve ever talked to any single person in my life that long before. I went to bed when it was light out, work up oddly at 7:10 p.m. 7.7.7. Strange. I was wiping the sleep from my eyes and a poem came to me. I put that in bleedingink for him to see. Then I got up showered and ate some food and did some laundry, watched some tv and told Brad off. Then I got this email. That �t� wrote an hour after I logged off and went to sleep.

From: t
To: [email protected]
Subject: Do I need a reason?
Date: Sat, 27 Jul 2002 08:08:47 -0700 (PDT)

Kristy,

I thought that I would sit down a few minutes and just say hello. I sit here and wonder what you are dreaming about. Is it sugar plums and all things sweet? Or is it things found in a Clive Barker novel?

Personally, I am hoping for the former, because I don't want you to experence bad dreams any more. I guess in that respect I am lucky....because I don't rememeber my dreams at all. I guess that is not entirely true... I do remember some some times, but they are few and far between.

So what do you dream at night? Is it the dreams of future promises, the dreams of future hopes, or is it simply the dreams of dreams?

I am rambling now, trying to sound romantic, but failing miserably, an all I am actually doing is looking for an excuss to write to you.

But here is another pic of me.....and I kid you not...I am looking at http://quixotic-one.diaryland.com

This is one of the facilities I work in.

I hope that I can catch you later.

*hugs*

Bye for now

T

I�ll have to download that new pic onto my website as soon as tripod gets it together�but lets just say�he�s so dang sweet. Sitting there with a laptop pc in his lap...hunched over sorta...reading my other website....awwww
1:52 a.m. ::
prev :: next