PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

gone...all gone...

Thursday, Mar. 16, 2006
When I first met Rick he had long long hair�..his hair is naturally curly and really wild. But Rick almost ALWAYS has a ball cap on his head. I think the only day I did not see him wearing a hat was the day we got married, and anytime when we�re at home, and even then he wears a hat a lot of the time.



He works outside, in the summertime it�s hot. I�ve often told him he should make things better on himself. He�s always refused. I nag and nag him to get his hair cut, and it�s usually really way too long but he hates haircuts.



So imagine my surprise when I came home from work today to find this�..





I love the above photo because...well....look at his arms....and his legs....and...his neck...and the sun....and....I took most of these without him knowing it..he was playing a game. I love my husband!





I swear he looks so sexy with his hair like this�..I love it! He hates me right now for showing you��and I'll hear about it all night. But look at his head....I want to sit and rub it all night like a buddha belly. Maybe I'll just lick his neck like the doggie to the right ->> is almost doing.....
3:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next