PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

got opinion?

Monday, Apr. 04, 2005
Kwisty2k: hope she doesn't get fat...because if she does daddy won't love her anymore
jfarren8: she won't get fat because she's active and doesn't hate herself.
Kwisty2k: hahaha
Kwisty2k: you think fat people all hate themselves?
Kwisty2k: is that what you really think Justin?
jfarren8: just using you as the example , really. oh and i hated myself and got fat.
Kwisty2k: oh and interesting that The University of Texas at Dallas....has online programs.....
Kwisty2k: i don't hate myself
Kwisty2k: i love who I am
jfarren8: yeah they do!
Kwisty2k: i'm a good person who's doing amazing things despite people like you offering your frigged up opinions
jfarren8: but it gives her time to herself to take classes on campus
Kwisty2k: oh good....glad she's not an online student...because you say all online programs suck
jfarren8: you are not a good person, and whatever you are is muddled by chemical imbalance and pharmaceutical dependencies.
jfarren8: no, i said UofP is a scam, and is laughable.
Kwisty2k: I'm not dependent upon any drugs....seeing as I'm not on any. You have a lot of nerve pitching your attitude towards and about UoP when you know nothing about them.

So he thinks fat people are unhappy and that�s why they are fat. He also thinks online educations are worthless. I know a lot of people who have the same misconceptions about both issues. Fat people are unhappy and that�s how they got that way. That�s funny because I�m very happy with my life right now and it doesn�t mean squat to me anymore what size I am, just that I�m healthy and I know that I am. I also challenge anyone to get an education online. It�s not as easy of a task as it might appear. And oddly enough online programs mirror onsite programs.

p.s. as happy as I am right now with life...if someone told me gaining 100 lbs would make me twice as happy...I'd probably do it. Life is not about the size of your ass.
2:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next