PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

sleeping pills

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004
Ok�so my ex-husbands wife called my employer and left this bogus message on her my supervisors voice mail about how I was trying to �steal� her husband�s child away. Isn�t this the same whacko women who is mad at me because I won�t take two weeks off to keep same said child? She�s starting to scare me because she�s so unstable her tables missing an entire damn leg. They have saved and documented her harassment�s towards me and state they will pursue her independently for said harassment. Interesting�.I don�t work for no small joint either�.

Onto other things. I am doing better and the dr says so and other�s say so and then WHAM out of nowhere I have these nightmares and dreams about things I think I�m ok with during the daylight. I keep hearing babies crying in my sleep and I get up and am half awake and find myself in other rooms waking up entirely. I said I wouldn�t take those sleeping pills, but yipes stripes if this is not freaking me out.

And I miss him. I miss him by leaps and bounds. I never thought I would have to miss him. I want to marry him and have babies and laugh together. I want to make dinner and watch movies and have picnics on Saturdays and go to Busch Gardens and ride roller coasters and and and�..I wake up with the same question slipping form my mind�.�will we ever be together again?�

-PoeticaL

I have this skirt in my closet I never wore and now it�s too sizes too big. I�m so full of too many regrets.
2:14 p.m. ::
prev :: next