PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

T

Monday, Jul. 22, 2002
Ok, I�m not leaving that link here long.(t was there...now he's not)..just a few hours..so enjoy while you can. And of course please be respectful. He�s a great guy. A guy who writes me emails like this� By the way I am now convinced that boys that can�t spell just totally ROCK. Notice his spelling error on his profile. And in his email. I know it sounds nutso but boys that can�t spell are the sweetest ever.

Kristy,

I would like to offer my most humblest of appologies to you, for the service interuption to Kandahar. The DHCP server rebooted (go figure). But I have fired the individual responsible and they are now pulling gate gaurd (just kidding).

I wish that we could have continued to chat, but alas the powers that be had others plans. I hope to catch you soon.

bye
T

P.S. Did you find your pen?

A boy that apologizes for things out of his control? Although he is the IT guy..but still�. And he asks me about my pen. Awwww�. That�s just�awwww�

I wrote back...

T,

You do not need to apologize for that. It was late, I needed to go to bed. I found my pen! It was laying on my keyboard here at work. Ahhhhh I�m glad you didn�t get stuck with guard duty. =P

It�s sunny and pretty today, just like my mood. 2 hours of sleep and wide awake. Strange. Have a great one! Oh and remember, don�t put your post it notes inside the shower, they�ll get wet.

Speak soon,
Kristy
10:27 a.m. ::
prev :: next