PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

todayismybirthday!

Wednesday, May. 17, 2006
Today is my birthday! I say this not to make you feel guilty that you did nothing or that you did not remember. I say this because after the debacle that was Mother�s Day for me, because Mother�s Day always sucks emotional ass for me�.I decided that today is my birthday and damn it I�m going to be happy about it no matter who or what pisses me off.

So�.you slap me�I laugh. Today is my birthday slap me again!

You scream at me I laugh yet again�scream again�today is my birthday!

You make me feel poorly�ohhh wait you can�t do that�.today is my birthday!

There shall be at least one new book bought for myself with grandma�s money! Grandma�s make you feel like a little girl every time it�s your birthday!! It�s great!!!

There shall be and is already coffee..hot�on my desk.

There shall be little work done�.beeecause boss man today is my birthday!!!

There shall be chocolate and sex and doggie hugs and there shall be no cleaning, cooking�.and tho� I�m trying to avoid school work there may be some squeezed in quickly while I hold my breath because dang it�

TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!






p.s. say goodbye to Elliot Yamin tonight! Bye Bye Elliot! watch and see...

8:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next