PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

week 3 still kickin ass

Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I continue to amaze myself. I do not post these scores to brag, trust me. I'm still very flabbergasted that I am doing this well. C'mon I haven't been to school in 20 years!

 

Week 3

4 out of 7 days/

Participation

3 out of 3

Discussion Questions

2 out of 2

Research Skills Activity

2.5 out of 2.5

Paper on Personal Strengths

and Weaknesses

4.9 out of 5

Learning Team

Little, Brown Search Activity

2.5 out of 2.5

WEEK 3 SUBTOTAL:

14.9 out of a possible 15

CUMULATIVE SUBTOTAL:

46.9 out of a possible 47.5

Week 3:

Great week. Youearned

participation for 5/7 days. Terrific!

Keep it up!!! I am excited to see you

meeting and exceeding the participation

requirements again this week. You added

valuable contributions to the class

discussions and insightful responses

to the discussion questions. Great

work on the LT Assignment! Attached

to this email is your feedback on your

Personal Strengths and Weaknesses

Paper. Let me know if you have

any questions.

7:45 p.m. ::
prev :: next