PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

sometimes change..

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003
Something I just wrote to sandy
in an email�

�I agree. Maybe you have to go through hell, hurt someone else sometimes...to be true to yourself and find happiness.

I used to hate my ex. Now he and I talk and someday we'll be friends, not enemy�s. And I'm happy now...so maybe pain is a price for happiness???�


I still have no clue about love. I just know that sometimes you think your whole world is ending when in fact it is just beginning. Sometimes you think that you�ll never find something and then it pours itself all over you the minute you stop looking. Sometimes you have no idea what tomorrow is going to bring, but it�s a far cry better than any of your yesterdays. I�m at a place where I know loss and gain at the same time. I know change, I no longer fear change, I am changing, and yet�some part of me has remained..remained beautifully the same.

-PoeticaL
1:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next