PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

honey boo boo

Tuesday, May. 02, 2006
The man �almost� broke his foot yesterday. He worked for hours after he hurt it. With ice taped to his foot. What a guy! And there he is cooking me dinner despite his injury. In the �married� department he gets an A++ and I get a B- - today. He has a soft cast on his leg and is not supposed to work for 2 weeks.





Close up



I asked Rick to do two things for me tomorrow since he�ll be home. He said, �make me a list honey.� Awww�..boo boo boy wants a honey do list. So here we go�.

To do list



1. run the dishwasher

2. hang the magazine rack that�s sitting on the dishwasher

3. pay the electricity bill

4. pick up your clothes and put them in the baskets so I can wash �em for you

then



5. put your foot up, it has a boo boo

6. hug yourself�.I love you



I didn't have the heart to tell him to scrub the kitchen floor even though these pictures show that it needs it. :-)



There�s a new picture of my kid in my flickr for anyone interested in seeing how tall he�s getting�..in just a few months�.he�s growing up�too fast�
9:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next