PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

moving again....

Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003
Things are grim to say the least�. I need to move quickly�.and I�m sure I will NOT be liking wherever I end up. I have no real idea right now where my life is going, except to say I don�t like where it appears to be going or where it is at the moment.

I spoke to my son last night and thankfully the only concern he had was over whether or not he was going to get to get a Sponge Bob comforter for his bed while being in PA. My Father in Law is in the hospital and I have no idea when and where the money is coming from to get my son back to FL and if and when he does get here if I�ll have a place for him to live. It�s ALL up in the air.

I think I�m about to break the lease where I�m living and my landlord came around last night asking about the rent. I do NOT want to stay in that house. I want to move somewhere where I can afford things myself. I just don�t know where that might be. Its not going to be pretty I know that much. But husband says he�ll give me a decent chunk of money towards the bills.

Don�t email me..I have no net service at home. I have no phone at home, no cable and the electricity is on but shouldn�t be. It�s grim. Very grim. I laid in bed last night thanking god that I was at least warm. It didn�t matter that I hadn�t eaten.

At least now husband and I are speaking and not yelling and at least my son is safe and warm and fed and ok. At least I am alive and today is a new day.

Last night I ripped my Christmas tree down and cleaned out some boxes that never got unpacked a year ago. I just want to clean up my entire life. I want to dump what I no longer need, and move on.

�He� got his number and though that means nothing to anyone here�it means a lot to me and I�m glad he�s moving forward because I just want to do that myself. Cross your fingers�say a few prayers for me and my son and our future.

Thanks
PoeticaL
8:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next