PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

processing life

Monday, Dec. 05, 2005
Today was a bad day..at work. One of those �how many times can we change the process because someone else doesn�t follow the protocol of their own process so we change and rearrange our process but we�re not the ones that messed up any processes in the first place, but now that we�ve changed our process and gotten used to our process, let us rearrange because you can�t arrange anything in the first place� days. I love my job�I love where I work�.I just hate the process.



That and I got home and the man is working late�..



Strike two�.



Perhaps a hot bath and book��and hopefully sometime tonight a hug from the man�.for whom I would call but then I would only listen to his phone ring in the same room�.because yet again he didn�t take it.



Yah remember last night�me talking about real life crashing in�



Yah it sucks like I thought it would�.
7:57 p.m. ::
prev :: next