PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Snoopy!

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002
For a long time � I�ve been wanting something. I talked about it here where I said �All I want is a Snoopy suitcase. I think if I had one I could go somewhere happy with my happy stuff. I can�t find a snoopy suitcase.�

I have also mentioned it here. and even here!

Well�..

I am the proud new owner of�.

This stylin' 1965 Peanuts brand case is in excellent, hardly used condition. It comes with two keys and stands 11" tall and is 17" wide. No tears or holes.


�.and now here�s the important thing�.the ominous thing�the thing that makes my insides twirl around and spit out fireflies full of glee� Now..

I can go somewhere �happy� with my �happy� stuff!

-PoeticaL

:special thanks to my friend who will now endure a snoopy suitcase in his purchase history for life for me.
7:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next